MLB Baseball

#12
Alex Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.213 3 12
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 226
Position: RFBorn: 5/26/1990 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
May 7 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Dickerson was put on the 10-day injured list Friday with a left shoulder bone bruise.
Analysis: It's not yet clear when Dickerson will be able to return, but Darin Ruf is starting in left field and batting fourth Friday, and he should see increased playing time while Dickerson is sidelined.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 12-0. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Alex Dickerson went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Alex Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 11 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2016 SD 84 253 39 65 16 2 10 37 26 44 5 1 .257 .333 .455
2019 SD 12 19 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .158 .158 .158
2019 SF 56 155 28 45 13 3 6 26 13 35 1 1 .290 .351 .529
2019 Tot 68 174 29 48 13 3 6 28 13 42 1 1 .276 .332 .489
2020 SF 52 151 28 45 10 1 10 27 16 30 0 0 .298 .371 .576
2021 SF 30 75 9 16 1 0 3 12 5 18 0 0 .213 .280 .347
Career 245 661 105 176 40 6 29 104 60 137 6 2 .266 .335 .477


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.