MLB Baseball

#7
Reese McGuire
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 14 31 5 9 3 0 2 4 2 9 1 0 .290 .333 .581
2019 Tor 30 97 14 29 7 0 5 11 7 18 0 0 .299 .346 .526
2020 Tor 19 41 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 11 0 0 .073 .073 .146
2021 Tor 5 9 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .333 .455 .333
Career 68 178 23 44 10 0 8 16 10 41 1 0 .247 .291 .438


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.