MLB Baseball

#60
Jesse Biddle
ERA S K
8.44 0 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1991 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed three runs on one hit and four walks in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Thursday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Thursday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-0 on Wednesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Saturday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 6 1 1 - 4 60 0 0 63.2 50 26 22 6 31 5 67 1.27 3.11
2019 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 11.2 18 11 7 1 10 1 11 2.40 5.40
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 11.0 20 14 12 2 7 0 8 2.45 9.82
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 4 8 7 2 5 0 7 1.69 11.81
2019 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 30 0 0 28.0 42 33 26 5 22 1 26 2.29 8.36
2020 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 3.00 0.00
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.2 10 10 10 1 8 0 11 1.69 8.44
Career 6 2 1 - 5 99 0 0 103.0 103 69 58 12 62 6 105 1.60 5.07

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 60 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 99 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 95 91 93 53.23
Curveball 56 80 75 78 30.11
Slider 31 84 81 83.1 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.