MLB Baseball

#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.222 6 17
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-6. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .348 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .366 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .379 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 45 102 14 21 8 1 3 9 9 31 0 0 .206 .268 .392
2016 Oak 51 113 13 21 2 0 2 8 20 24 0 0 .186 .308 .257
2018 LAD 137 395 75 104 17 2 35 79 79 131 3 0 .263 .391 .582
2019 LAD 141 487 101 122 22 1 35 98 90 149 4 1 .251 .374 .515
2020 LAD 58 203 36 39 4 0 12 27 39 60 1 0 .192 .331 .389
2021 LAD 34 108 20 24 3 1 6 17 34 36 0 0 .222 .425 .435
Career 466 1408 259 331 56 5 93 238 271 431 8 1 .235 .365 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD Total 32 100 20 20 2 0 6 12 24 46 2 0 .200 .355 .400
    LDS 4 11 4 2 0 0 2 4 6 5 1 0 .182 .471 .727
    LCS 7 22 3 4 0 0 0 1 4 13 0 0 .182 .308 .182
    WS 5 17 3 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2019 LAD Total 10 38 8 10 0 0 6 14 8 4 2 0 .263 .391 .737
    LDS 5 19 4 5 0 0 3 7 4 2 1 0 .263 .391 .737
2020 LAD Total 36 120 24 30 8 0 6 28 40 42 0 0 .250 .438 .467
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .286 .000
    LDS 3 11 3 3 1 0 0 2 4 2 0 0 .273 .467 .364
    LCS 7 22 6 5 2 0 2 6 9 11 0 0 .227 .452 .591
    WS 6 22 3 7 1 0 1 6 5 4 0 0 .318 .444 .500
Career 39 129 26 30 5 0 9 27 36 46 2 0 .233 .400 .481


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.