MLB Baseball

#25
Kevin Plawecki
AVG HR RBI
.280 2 14
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1991 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 9-4. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-10. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-5. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-5. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .312 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 20-8. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
July 23 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
July 19 1:08 AM PT2:08 AM MT3:08 AM CT4:08 AM ET4:08 ET8:08 GMT16:08 1:08 AM MST3:08 AM EST2:08 AM CST3:38 AM VEN12:08 UAE2:08 AM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-1. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 20 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Atlanta Braves 10-8. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-4. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 12-9. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.