MLB Baseball

#25
Kevin Plawecki
AVG HR RBI
.139 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1991 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 5 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 2 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.