MLB Baseball

#9
Eddie Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.234 3 20
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/28/1991 Birthplace: Guayama, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2010)


Latest News
May 8 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-0. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Rosario added a stolen base. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Rosario added two stolen bases. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Rosario scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Eddie Rosario went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 122 453 60 121 18 15 13 50 15 118 11 6 .267 .289 .459
2016 Min 92 335 52 90 17 2 10 32 12 91 5 2 .269 .295 .421
2017 Min 151 542 79 157 33 2 27 78 35 106 9 8 .290 .328 .507
2018 Min 138 559 87 161 31 2 24 77 30 104 8 2 .288 .323 .479
2019 Min 137 562 91 155 28 1 32 109 22 86 3 1 .276 .300 .500
2020 Min 57 210 31 54 7 0 13 42 19 34 3 1 .257 .316 .476
2021 Cle 30 111 13 26 5 1 3 20 8 22 5 0 .234 .283 .378
Career 727 2772 413 764 139 23 122 408 141 561 44 20 .276 .309 .474

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 6 2 2 0 0 2 4 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    WC 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2019 Min Total 6 26 2 8 2 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 .308 .308 .615
    LDS 3 13 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .308 .308 .615
2020 Min Total 4 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 23 2 5 1 0 2 3 1 6 0 0 .217 .250 .522


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.