MLB Baseball

#25
Andrew Heaney
ERA W-L K
5.83 8-9 150
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/5/1991 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3 on Saturday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Heaney struck out two, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Andrew Heaney did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Sunday. Heaney did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.83 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Thursday. Heaney struck out one, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Andrew Heaney did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 8-9, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Heaney did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Monday. Heaney struck out two, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 8-8, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Wednesday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed seven runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Thursday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 7-8, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Heaney struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 6-8, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Monday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 5.42 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Wednesday. Heaney struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 6-7, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Heaney struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 6-7, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Heaney struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 5-7, allowing four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 5-6, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Wednesday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 5.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 4-6, allowing seven runs on five hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 4-5, allowing five runs on 10 hits in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 4-4, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 4-3, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 3-3, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Tuesday. Heaney struck out one, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Wednesday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Thursday. Heaney struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Heaney struck out five, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed one run on two hits in 6.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Heaney struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Andrew Heaney allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Friday. Heaney struck out six, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Heaney improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Friday. Heaney struck out nine, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Andrew Heaney fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Friday. Heaney struck out four, ending the game with a 21.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.