MLB Baseball

#14
Rio Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.168 3 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 5/22/1994 Birthplace: Covina, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .168 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-7. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 9-8. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .168 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
July 31 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .168 with three home runs this season.
July 30 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .155 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .160 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. Ruiz scored twice. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Miami Marlins 7-5. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. Ruiz added a stolen base. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 2 for 6 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Rio Ruiz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 5 7 1 2 0 1 0 2 0 2 1 0 .286 .286 .571
2017 Atl 53 150 22 29 5 0 4 19 19 41 1 0 .193 .283 .307
2018 Atl 14 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .083 .267 .083
2019 Bal 127 370 35 86 13 2 12 46 40 88 0 1 .232 .306 .376
2020 Bal 54 185 25 41 11 0 9 32 17 46 1 2 .222 .286 .427
2021 Bal 32 90 10 15 3 0 3 6 9 29 2 0 .167 .250 .300
2021 Col 30 35 1 6 1 0 0 4 3 9 0 0 .171 .225 .200
2021 Tot 62 125 11 21 4 0 3 10 12 38 2 0 .168 .243 .272
Career 315 849 95 180 33 3 28 109 90 220 5 3 .212 .287 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.