MLB Baseball

#1
Carlos Correa
AVG HR RBI
.246 5 16
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 9/22/1994 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 7-4. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 4 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Correa scored once. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. Correa scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. Correa scored once. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 3 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. Correa scored three times. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. Correa scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Correa scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Correa scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Correa scored once. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 99 387 52 108 22 1 22 68 40 78 14 4 .279 .345 .512
2016 Hou 153 577 76 158 36 3 20 96 75 139 13 3 .274 .361 .451
2017 Hou 109 422 82 133 25 1 24 84 53 92 2 1 .315 .391 .550
2018 Hou 110 402 60 96 20 1 15 65 53 111 3 0 .239 .323 .405
2019 Hou 75 280 42 78 16 1 21 59 35 75 1 0 .279 .358 .568
2020 Hou 58 201 22 53 9 0 5 25 16 49 0 0 .264 .326 .383
2021 Hou 32 126 17 31 7 0 5 16 8 24 0 0 .246 .294 .421
Career 636 2395 351 657 135 7 112 413 280 568 33 8 .274 .350 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 12 48 4 14 2 0 4 8 0 12 0 0 .292 .320 .583
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 20 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .350 .381 .700
2017 Hou Total 36 146 20 42 10 0 10 28 8 26 0 0 .288 .325 .562
    LDS 4 17 3 4 1 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .647
    LCS 7 27 4 9 3 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .333 .357 .556
    WS 7 29 3 8 1 0 2 5 1 4 0 0 .276 .300 .517
2018 Hou Total 16 58 6 14 2 0 2 12 12 18 0 0 .241 .371 .379
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 3 3 2 0 0 .100 .308 .400
    LCS 5 19 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .316 .409 .368
2019 Hou Total 36 136 10 26 8 0 6 18 12 54 2 0 .191 .257 .382
    LDS 5 19 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 9 0 0 .158 .158 .211
    LCS 6 22 2 4 1 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .182 .280 .500
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 0 1 3 3 9 0 0 .222 .300 .407
2020 Hou Total 26 94 14 34 2 0 12 34 16 22 0 0 .362 .455 .766
    WC 2 6 2 3 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 .500 .625 1.000
    LDS 4 14 3 7 0 0 3 11 4 3 0 0 .500 .611 1.143
    LCS 7 27 2 7 1 0 2 5 2 7 0 0 .259 .310 .519
Career 63 241 27 65 12 0 17 50 24 66 1 0 .270 .338 .531


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.