MLB Baseball

#4
Carlos Correa
AVG HR RBI
.210 7 25
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 9/22/1994 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
June 8 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST1:22 PM CST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE1:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .210 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .204 with six home runs this season.
June 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
June 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
May 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
May 29 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 7-5. Correa scored once. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
May 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
May 26 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
May 22 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .213 with six home runs this season.
May 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
May 21 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
May 20 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .201 with six home runs this season.
May 17 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .203 with six home runs this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .201 with six home runs this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .201 with six home runs this season.
May 16 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .201 with six home runs this season.
May 14 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago Cubs 16-3. Correa scored once. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
May 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
May 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He's now batting .193 with five home runs this season.
May 11 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .191 with five home runs this season.
May 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
May 9 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .185 with five home runs this season.
May 7 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-0. He's now batting .193 with five home runs this season.
May 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
May 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 2-0. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
May 4 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
May 3 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
May 2 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 12-6. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 10-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 11-2. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Miami Marlins 11-1. Correa scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 99 387 52 108 22 1 22 68 40 78 14 4 .279 .345 .512
2016 Hou 153 577 76 158 36 3 20 96 75 139 13 3 .274 .361 .451
2017 Hou 109 422 82 133 25 1 24 84 53 92 2 1 .315 .391 .550
2018 Hou 110 402 60 96 20 1 15 65 53 111 3 0 .239 .323 .405
2019 Hou 75 280 42 78 16 1 21 59 35 75 1 0 .279 .358 .568
2020 Hou 58 201 22 53 9 0 5 25 16 49 0 0 .264 .326 .383
2021 Hou 148 555 104 155 34 1 26 92 75 116 0 0 .279 .366 .485
2022 Min 136 522 70 152 24 1 22 64 61 121 0 1 .291 .366 .467
2023 Min 53 200 16 42 12 1 7 25 25 56 0 0 .210 .296 .385
Career 941 3546 524 975 198 10 162 578 433 837 33 9 .275 .354 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 6 24 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 6 0 0 .292 .320 .583
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 20 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .350 .381 .700
2017 Hou Total 18 73 10 21 5 0 5 14 4 13 0 0 .288 .325 .562
    LDS 4 17 3 4 1 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .647
    LCS 7 27 4 9 3 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .333 .357 .556
    WS 7 29 3 8 1 0 2 5 1 4 0 0 .276 .300 .517
2018 Hou Total 8 29 3 7 1 0 1 6 6 9 0 0 .241 .371 .379
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 3 3 2 0 0 .100 .308 .400
    LCS 5 19 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .316 .409 .368
2019 Hou Total 18 68 5 13 4 0 3 9 6 27 1 0 .191 .257 .382
    LDS 5 19 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 9 0 0 .158 .158 .211
    LCS 6 22 2 4 1 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .182 .280 .500
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 0 1 3 3 9 0 0 .222 .300 .407
2020 Hou Total 13 47 7 17 1 0 6 17 8 11 0 0 .362 .455 .766
    WC 2 6 2 3 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 .500 .625 1.000
    LDS 4 14 3 7 0 0 3 11 4 3 0 0 .500 .611 1.143
    LCS 7 27 2 7 1 0 2 5 2 7 0 0 .259 .310 .519
2021 Hou Total 16 60 10 17 4 0 1 9 6 13 0 0 .283 .368 .400
    LDS 4 13 4 5 2 0 0 4 4 2 0 0 .385 .529 .538
    LCS 6 24 5 6 1 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 .250 .308 .417
    WS 6 23 1 6 1 0 0 4 1 4 0 0 .261 .320 .304
Career 79 301 37 82 16 0 18 59 30 79 1 0 .272 .344 .505


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.