MLB Baseball

#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 15 34 9 9 3 0 0 1 5 13 0 0 .265 .390 .353
2019 NYY 69 225 31 60 14 0 12 38 16 70 1 2 .267 .317 .489
2020 NYY 39 131 24 35 6 1 8 26 25 44 3 0 .267 .394 .511
2021 NYY 9 30 3 6 2 0 0 0 4 10 0 0 .200 .294 .267
Career 171 554 83 141 34 5 24 82 57 180 5 2 .255 .329 .464

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 8 14 2 4 0 0 2 2 0 10 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .333 .333 .833
Career 4 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .286 .286 .714


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.