MLB Baseball

#36
Pierce Johnson
ERA S K
3.57 0 32
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 202
Position: RPBorn: 5/10/1991 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
June 18 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Thursday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-4 on Monday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Monday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 11-8 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Monday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Pierce Johnson improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3 on Saturday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Friday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Saturday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Friday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.