MLB Baseball

#23
Kris Bryant
AVG HR RBI
.270 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
May 25 7:02 AM PT8:02 AM MT9:02 AM CT10:02 AM ET10:02 ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST9:02 AM EST8:02 AM CST9:32 AM VEN18:02 UAE8:02 AM CT-Bryant is back on the 10-day injured list due to a back strain. The move is retroactive to May 23.
Analysis: Bryant was on the IL from April 29-May 20 due to the issue and then appeared in just two games before landing back on the shelf. The 2016 NL MVP's absence should make it easier for the Rockies to keep Yonathan Daza, who's hitting .350 in 80 at-bats, in the lineup.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Bryant (back strain) has been activated from the injured list ahead of the Rockies' series opener against the Mets.
Analysis: Bryant went 2 for 7 with a double in two rehab games to prepare for his first MLB appearance since April 26. The high-priced free agent has yet to hit his first home run in a Colorado uniform and managed a .281 average with four RBIs in 15 games before landing on the IL.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .349 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .359 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .343 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .379 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 6-4. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC 151 559 87 154 31 5 26 99 77 199 13 4 .275 .369 .488
2016 ChC 155 603 121 176 35 3 39 102 75 154 8 5 .292 .385 .554
2017 ChC 151 549 111 162 38 4 29 73 95 128 7 5 .295 .409 .537
2018 ChC 102 389 59 106 28 3 13 52 48 107 2 4 .272 .374 .460
2019 ChC 147 543 108 153 35 1 31 77 74 145 4 0 .282 .382 .521
2020 ChC 34 131 20 27 5 1 4 11 12 40 0 0 .206 .293 .351
2021 ChC 93 326 58 87 19 2 18 51 39 89 4 2 .267 .358 .503
2021 SF 51 187 28 49 13 0 7 22 23 46 6 0 .262 .344 .444
2021 Tot 144 513 86 136 32 2 25 73 62 135 10 2 .265 .353 .481
2022 Col 17 63 11 17 4 0 0 4 7 15 0 0 .270 .342 .333
Career 901 3350 603 931 208 19 167 491 450 923 44 20 .278 .376 .501

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 9 34 2 6 1 1 2 5 3 12 0 0 .176 .243 .441
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 17 1 3 0 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .471
    LCS 4 14 1 3 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .214 .313 .500
2016 ChC Total 17 65 11 20 5 0 3 8 9 21 1 0 .308 .400 .523
    LDS 4 16 2 6 2 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .375 .412 .688
    LCS 6 23 3 7 3 0 0 3 3 8 0 0 .304 .407 .435
    WS 7 26 6 7 0 0 2 2 5 8 1 0 .269 .387 .500
2017 ChC Total 10 40 4 8 2 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .200 .220 .325
    LDS 5 20 3 4 2 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .200 .238 .300
    LCS 5 20 1 4 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .350
2018 ChC Total 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2020 ChC Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SF Total 5 17 1 8 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .471 .500 .647
    LDS 5 17 1 8 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .471 .500 .647
Career 44 170 18 43 8 1 7 18 14 55 1 0 .253 .314 .435


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.