MLB Baseball

#23
Kris Bryant
AVG HR RBI
.254 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .254 with no home runs this season.
June 27 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:02 AM PT8:02 AM MT9:02 AM CT10:02 AM ET10:02 ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST9:02 AM EST8:02 AM CST9:32 AM VEN18:02 UAE8:02 AM CT-Bryant (lower back strain) will rejoin the Rockies on Monday and was activated ahead of their series opener with the Dodgers.
Analysis: The Rockies originally were targeting a return over the weekend for Bryant, but decided to have him play a few more rehab games for Triple-A Albuquerque. He's just 1 for 13 with seven strikeouts in his first four rehab games.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Bryant (back strain) has been activated from the injured list ahead of the Rockies' series opener against the Mets.
Analysis: Bryant went 2 for 7 with a double in two rehab games to prepare for his first MLB appearance since April 26. The high-priced free agent has yet to hit his first home run in a Colorado uniform and managed a .281 average with four RBIs in 15 games before landing on the IL.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .349 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .359 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .343 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .379 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 6-4. Bryant scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Bryant scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Kris Bryant went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC 151 559 87 154 31 5 26 99 77 199 13 4 .275 .369 .488
2016 ChC 155 603 121 176 35 3 39 102 75 154 8 5 .292 .385 .554
2017 ChC 151 549 111 162 38 4 29 73 95 128 7 5 .295 .409 .537
2018 ChC 102 389 59 106 28 3 13 52 48 107 2 4 .272 .374 .460
2019 ChC 147 543 108 153 35 1 31 77 74 145 4 0 .282 .382 .521
2020 ChC 34 131 20 27 5 1 4 11 12 40 0 0 .206 .293 .351
2021 ChC 93 326 58 87 19 2 18 51 39 89 4 2 .267 .358 .503
2021 SF 51 187 28 49 13 0 7 22 23 46 6 0 .262 .344 .444
2021 Tot 144 513 86 136 32 2 25 73 62 135 10 2 .265 .353 .481
2022 Col 19 71 11 18 4 0 0 4 8 15 0 0 .254 .329 .310
Career 903 3358 603 932 208 19 167 491 451 923 44 20 .278 .375 .500

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 9 34 2 6 1 1 2 5 3 12 0 0 .176 .243 .441
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 17 1 3 0 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 .176 .176 .471
    LCS 4 14 1 3 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .214 .313 .500
2016 ChC Total 17 65 11 20 5 0 3 8 9 21 1 0 .308 .400 .523
    LDS 4 16 2 6 2 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .375 .412 .688
    LCS 6 23 3 7 3 0 0 3 3 8 0 0 .304 .407 .435
    WS 7 26 6 7 0 0 2 2 5 8 1 0 .269 .387 .500
2017 ChC Total 10 40 4 8 2 0 1 3 1 14 0 0 .200 .220 .325
    LDS 5 20 3 4 2 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .200 .238 .300
    LCS 5 20 1 4 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .350
2018 ChC Total 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2020 ChC Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SF Total 5 17 1 8 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .471 .500 .647
    LDS 5 17 1 8 0 0 1 2 1 3 0 0 .471 .500 .647
Career 44 170 18 43 8 1 7 18 14 55 1 0 .253 .314 .435


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.