MLB Baseball

#20
Daniel Vogelbach
AVG HR RBI
.202 3 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 270
Position: 1BBorn: 12/17/1992 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. Vogelbach scored twice. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Vogelbach scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Daniel Vogelbach went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 8 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2017 Sea 16 28 0 6 1 0 0 2 3 9 0 0 .214 .290 .250
2018 Sea 37 87 9 18 2 0 4 13 13 26 0 0 .207 .324 .368
2019 Sea 144 462 73 96 17 0 30 76 92 149 0 0 .208 .341 .439
2020 Sea 18 53 3 5 1 0 2 4 11 13 0 0 .094 .250 .226
2020 Tor 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2020 Mil 19 58 13 19 2 0 4 12 8 18 0 0 .328 .418 .569
2020 Tot 39 115 16 24 3 0 6 16 20 33 0 0 .209 .331 .391
2021 Mil 37 84 10 17 3 0 3 6 13 21 0 0 .202 .309 .345
Career 281 788 108 162 26 0 43 113 142 244 0 0 .206 .330 .402

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 4 10 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WC 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
Career 2 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.