MLB Baseball

#43
CJ Edwards
ERA S K
11.12 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/3/1991 Birthplace: Newberry, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out three, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Sunday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 13-1 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Edwards Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.