MLB Baseball

#4
Albert Almora Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.115 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/16/1994 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 13-6. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 13-6. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-9. Almora Jr. scored once. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST12:44 PM CST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Almora Jr. scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 20-2. He's now batting .075 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .079 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .081 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
June 25 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
June 21 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
June 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 2 for 3 with two doubles Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Almora Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 3 3 1 1 0 0 2.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 3 3 1 1 0 0 2.00 27.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 47 112 14 31 9 1 3 14 5 20 0 0 .277 .308 .455
2017 ChC 132 299 39 89 18 1 8 46 19 53 1 0 .298 .338 .445
2018 ChC 152 444 62 127 24 1 5 41 24 83 1 3 .286 .323 .378
2019 ChC 130 339 41 80 11 1 12 32 16 62 2 1 .236 .271 .381
2020 ChC 28 30 4 5 1 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .167 .265 .200
2021 NYM 47 52 3 6 3 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .115 .148 .173
Career 536 1276 163 338 66 4 28 134 69 244 4 4 .265 .303 .389

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC Total 9 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 9 22 1 5 1 0 1 3 1 3 0 0 .227 .261 .409
    LDS 4 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .333 .429 .333
    LCS 5 16 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 .188 .188 .438
2018 ChC Total 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WC 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .400
Career 19 37 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .189 .211 .297


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.