MLB Baseball

#50
Mookie Betts
AVG HR RBI
.273 17 40
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: RFBorn: 10/7/1992 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 19 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Betts has been placed on the 10-day injured list with a cracked right rib. The hope is he'll be able to return in about two weeks.
Analysis: Betts was injured during the first inning of Wednesday night's game against the Los Angeles Angels when he collided with Cody Bellinger in the outfield on a fly ball. Betts played the rest of that game but was scratched from the lineup the past two days. An X-ray on Friday was negative, but an MRI on Saturday revealed the crack. The 2018 AL MVP is tied for third in the majors with 53 runs scored and has 17 home runs, which is tied for fourth in the NL.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .273 with 17 home runs this season.
June 15 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .278 with 17 home runs this season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .278 with 16 home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .283 with 16 home runs this season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .284 with 16 home runs this season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-9. He's now batting .289 with 16 home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .297 with 16 home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .297 with 16 home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .302 with 16 home runs this season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .303 with 16 home runs this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 6-1. Betts scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with 16 home runs this season.
June 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 2-0. Betts added a stolen base. He's now batting .310 with 16 home runs this season.
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .306 with 16 home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .298 with 15 home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .304 with 15 home runs this season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .294 with 14 home runs this season.
May 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Betts stole a base. He's now batting .301 with 14 home runs this season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .297 with 13 home runs this season.
May 27 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1. Betts scored three times. He's now batting .299 with 12 home runs this season.
May 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .290 with 12 home runs this season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .292 with 12 home runs this season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 10-1. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .280 with 10 home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .273 with 10 home runs this season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .273 with nine home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Betts scored once. He's now batting .260 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Betts scored once. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Betts scored three times. He's now batting .263 with eight home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .269 with eight home runs this season.
May 17 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Betts scored once. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-10. Betts scored once. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Betts scored once. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Betts scored once. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-1. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-1. Betts scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Betts scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. Betts scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. Betts scored three times. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. Betts scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Betts scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. Betts scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Betts added a stolen base. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. Betts scored twice. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Betts scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Betts scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.