MLB Baseball

#23
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
4.38 0 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-6 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Saturday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 17-3 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Bradley (left oblique strain) came off the injured list before Tuesday's series opener against the Marlins.
Analysis: Bradley sustained the injury on April 10. With Hector Neris pitching effectively in the closer's role, Bradley's fantasy value could be somewhat minimal.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.