MLB Baseball

#23
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
6.52 1 8
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 35.2 36 23 23 3 22 1 23 1.63 5.80
2016 Ari 8 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 141.2 154 84 79 16 67 8 143 1.56 5.02
2017 Ari 3 3 1 - 7 63 0 0 73.0 55 14 14 4 21 2 79 1.04 1.73
2018 Ari 4 5 3 - 11 76 0 0 71.2 62 30 29 9 20 1 75 1.14 3.64
2019 Ari 4 5 18 - 21 66 1 0 71.2 67 30 28 5 36 2 87 1.44 3.52
2020 Ari 1 0 6 - 7 10 0 0 10.2 13 5 5 0 3 0 12 1.50 4.22
2020 Cin 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 4 1 1 1 0 0 6 0.52 1.17
2020 Tot 2 0 6 - 7 16 0 0 18.1 17 6 6 1 3 0 18 1.09 2.95
2021 Phi 7 3 2 - 5 53 0 0 51.0 51 24 21 5 22 1 40 1.43 3.71
2022 LAA 0 0 1 - 1 9 0 0 9.2 8 7 7 1 2 1 8 1.03 6.52
Career 30 28 31 - 52 317 35 0 472.2 450 218 207 44 193 16 473 1.36 3.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 1 .143 .143 .143
2016 Ari 26 43 2 3 0 0 0 4 0 28 0 0 .070 .068 .070
2017 Ari 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Ari 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Phi 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 317 63 2 6 0 0 0 5 0 39 0 1 .095 .094 .095

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 3.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 1 0 0 3 0 5 0.00
2020 Cin Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 27.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 27.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 8 4 3 2 3 0 5 4.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
Career 4 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 95 91 93.3 54.74
Curveball 30 82 75 79.1 21.9
Slider 15 81 76 79.3 10.95
Changeup 17 87 83 85.2 12.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.