MLB Baseball

#23
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
3.00 1 15
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
July 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST11:27 AM CST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-3 on Monday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Wednesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 3-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-12 on Wednesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-6 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Saturday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 17-3 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Sunday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Thursday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Archie Bradley improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Tuesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Bradley (left oblique strain) came off the injured list before Tuesday's series opener against the Marlins.
Analysis: Bradley sustained the injury on April 10. With Hector Neris pitching effectively in the closer's role, Bradley's fantasy value could be somewhat minimal.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Ari 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 35.2 36 23 23 3 22 1 23 1.63 5.80
2016 Ari 8 9 0 - 0 26 26 0 141.2 154 84 79 16 67 8 143 1.56 5.02
2017 Ari 3 3 1 - 7 63 0 0 73.0 55 14 14 4 21 2 79 1.04 1.73
2018 Ari 4 5 3 - 11 76 0 0 71.2 62 30 29 9 20 1 75 1.14 3.64
2019 Ari 4 5 18 - 21 66 1 0 71.2 67 30 28 5 36 2 87 1.44 3.52
2020 Ari 1 0 6 - 7 10 0 0 10.2 13 5 5 0 3 0 12 1.50 4.22
2020 Cin 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.2 4 1 1 1 0 0 6 0.52 1.17
2020 Tot 2 0 6 - 7 16 0 0 18.1 17 6 6 1 3 0 18 1.09 2.95
2021 Phi 4 1 1 - 2 29 0 0 27.0 25 11 9 3 15 1 15 1.48 3.00
Career 27 26 29 - 48 284 35 0 439.0 416 198 188 41 184 15 440 1.37 3.85

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 1 .143 .143 .143
2016 Ari 26 43 2 3 0 0 0 4 0 28 0 0 .070 .068 .070
2017 Ari 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Ari 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Phi 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 284 63 2 6 0 0 0 5 0 39 0 1 .095 .094 .095

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Ari Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 6 3 2 2 3 0 5 3.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 0 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 1 0 0 3 0 5 0.00
2020 Cin Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 27.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 27.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 8 4 3 2 3 0 5 4.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 3 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000
Career 4 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 3.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 308 97 90 93.8 66.24
Curveball 80 81 75 78.7 17.2
Changeup 77 88 83 85.7 16.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.