MLB Baseball

#39
Kevin Kiermaier
AVG HR RBI
.217 0 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 4/22/1990 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 31st Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Kiermaier scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 5 with a triple Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Kiermaier scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Kiermaier scored twice. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. Kiermaier scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 TB 108 331 35 87 16 8 10 35 23 71 5 4 .263 .315 .450
2015 TB 151 505 62 133 25 12 10 40 24 95 18 5 .263 .298 .420
2016 TB 105 366 55 90 20 2 12 37 40 74 21 3 .246 .331 .410
2017 TB 98 380 56 105 15 3 15 39 31 99 16 7 .276 .338 .450
2018 TB 88 332 44 72 12 9 7 29 25 91 10 5 .217 .282 .370
2019 TB 129 447 60 102 20 7 14 55 26 104 19 5 .228 .278 .398
2020 TB 49 138 16 30 5 3 3 22 20 42 8 1 .217 .321 .362
2021 TB 23 69 8 15 3 1 0 5 7 27 3 1 .217 .299 .290
Career 752 2568 336 634 116 45 71 262 196 603 100 31 .247 .307 .410

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 12 44 2 6 2 0 2 6 0 14 0 0 .136 .136 .318
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 18 1 3 1 0 1 3 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .389
2020 TB Total 36 110 16 28 10 0 6 14 2 34 0 2 .255 .281 .509
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LDS 5 17 2 4 2 0 1 4 0 5 0 0 .235 .235 .529
    LCS 5 12 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 1 .167 .231 .333
    WS 6 19 4 7 1 0 2 3 1 6 0 0 .368 .400 .737
Career 25 77 9 17 6 0 4 10 1 24 0 1 .221 .241 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.