MLB Baseball

#41
David Hale
ERA S K
6.41 0 21
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/27/1987 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
June 23 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-David Hale blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-12 on Wednesday. Hale struck out one, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-David Hale allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-2 on Sunday. Hale struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-David Hale allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 13-6 on Saturday. Hale struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-David Hale did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-David Hale allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1 on Monday. Hale struck out one, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-David Hale fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Thursday. Hale struck out four, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-David Hale allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Sunday. Hale struck out three, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-David Hale did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Hale struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-David Hale allowed three runs on two hits without recording an out as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Tuesday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-David Hale allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Sunday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-David Hale fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-David Hale allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Sunday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-David Hale allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Hale struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-David Hale allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Hale struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-David Hale did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Saturday. Hale struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-David Hale allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Friday. Hale struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-David Hale allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Tuesday. Hale did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.