MLB Baseball

#63
Zac Rosscup
ERA S K
3.00 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Clackamas, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 28th Round by Rays (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Sunday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Tuesday. Rosscup struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Zac Rosscup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Monday. Rosscup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Zac Rosscup allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Saturday. Rosscup struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.