MLB Baseball

#23
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.295 2 11
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Guarenas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 3 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-5. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 3 3 0 0 0 1 5.00 27.00
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SF 9 18 3 4 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .444
2014 SF 53 97 10 23 6 0 0 5 5 22 1 1 .237 .279 .299
2015 SF 52 113 11 21 7 1 0 11 15 20 3 2 .186 .303 .265
2016 SF 40 63 3 16 2 0 2 7 2 13 0 1 .254 .299 .381
2017 Min 70 162 30 43 9 2 2 24 16 25 8 1 .265 .324 .383
2018 Min 114 335 42 84 23 1 6 39 24 82 5 1 .251 .301 .379
2019 Min 84 202 34 55 8 3 5 22 20 40 0 2 .272 .349 .416
2020 Min 44 89 10 17 7 0 0 3 11 23 1 0 .191 .287 .270
2021 Atl 24 44 8 13 2 1 2 11 4 6 0 0 .295 .333 .523
Career 490 1123 151 276 65 8 18 125 98 236 18 8 .246 .311 .366

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.