MLB Baseball

#2
Marcus Semien
AVG HR RBI
.157 0 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 9/17/1990 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Semien scored once. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .165 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Semien scored once. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Semien scored once. He's now batting .165 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. Semien scored twice. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .183 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Semien scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Semien scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Semien scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Semien scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Semien scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Semien scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Marcus Semien went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Semien scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.