MLB Baseball

#11
José Ramírez
AVG HR RBI
.287 10 41
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 9/17/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2009)


Latest News
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Houston Astros 6-1. Ramirez stole a base. He's now batting .287 with 10 home runs this season.
May 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .287 with nine home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .280 with eight home runs this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .281 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .290 with eight home runs this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .292 with seven home runs this season.
May 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-8. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 12-9. Ramirez scored twice. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .311 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Ramirez added a stolen base. He's now batting .316 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .315 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .318 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .329 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Ramirez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .342 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. Ramirez scored three times. He's now batting .360 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .347 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .353 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .344 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .350 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .362 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .364 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .392 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .426 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .429 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-1. He's now batting .436 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .457 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .484 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .464 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .480 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and six RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 10-7. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 17-3. Ramirez scored three times. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jose Ramirez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Cle 15 12 5 4 0 1 0 0 2 2 0 1 .333 .429 .500
2014 Cle 68 237 27 62 10 2 2 17 13 35 10 1 .262 .300 .346
2015 Cle 97 315 50 69 14 3 6 27 32 39 10 4 .219 .291 .340
2016 Cle 152 565 84 176 46 3 11 76 44 62 22 7 .312 .363 .462
2017 Cle 152 585 107 186 56 6 29 83 52 69 17 5 .318 .374 .583
2018 Cle 157 578 110 156 38 4 39 105 106 80 34 6 .270 .387 .552
2019 Cle 129 482 68 123 33 3 23 83 52 74 24 4 .255 .327 .479
2020 Cle 58 219 45 64 16 1 17 46 31 43 10 3 .292 .386 .607
2021 Cle 152 552 111 147 32 5 36 103 72 87 27 4 .266 .355 .538
2022 Cle 38 143 23 41 9 3 10 41 22 14 4 1 .287 .383 .601
Career 1018 3688 630 1028 254 31 173 581 426 505 158 36 .279 .355 .505

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 15 56 6 15 2 0 1 3 3 8 0 1 .268 .305 .357
    LDS 3 10 4 5 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 .500 .583 .600
    LCS 5 17 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .059 .059 .059
    WS 7 29 2 9 1 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .310 .333 .448
2017 Cle Total 5 20 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 5 20 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2018 Cle Total 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .083 .000
    LDS 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .000 .083 .000
2020 Cle Total 2 7 1 3 3 0 0 4 2 1 0 0 .429 .556 .857
    WC 2 7 1 3 3 0 0 4 2 1 0 0 .429 .556 .857
Career 25 94 9 20 5 0 1 8 8 19 0 1 .213 .275 .298


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.