MLB Baseball

#34
Abraham Almonte
AVG HR RBI
.218 5 19
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 223
Position: CFBorn: 6/27/1989 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 11-9. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. Almonte scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
July 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
July 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
July 29 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
July 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
July 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 12-5. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
July 26 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
July 25 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
July 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
July 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST1:00 PM CST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
July 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
July 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
July 11 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
July 10 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
July 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
July 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. Almonte scored twice. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
July 4 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 3 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
July 2 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
June 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 20-2. Almonte scored twice. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 27 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
June 26 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
June 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 3-0. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
June 21 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 20 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
June 20 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
June 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Almonte scored twice. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
June 13 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 5 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 3 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. Almonte scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 31 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Abraham Almonte went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 25 72 10 19 4 0 2 9 6 21 1 0 .264 .313 .403
2014 Sea 27 106 10 21 5 1 1 8 6 40 3 1 .198 .248 .292
2014 SD 32 98 9 26 5 0 2 7 6 20 1 2 .265 .305 .378
2014 Tot 59 204 19 47 10 1 3 15 12 60 4 3 .230 .275 .333
2015 SD 31 54 6 11 3 0 0 4 5 19 1 1 .204 .271 .259
2015 Cle 51 178 30 47 9 5 5 20 16 33 6 0 .264 .321 .455
2015 Tot 82 232 36 58 12 5 5 24 21 52 7 1 .250 .310 .409
2016 Cle 67 182 24 48 20 1 1 22 8 42 8 0 .264 .294 .401
2017 Cle 69 172 26 40 8 3 3 14 20 46 2 1 .233 .314 .366
2018 KC 50 134 15 24 1 2 3 9 15 36 2 2 .179 .260 .284
2019 Ari 17 31 11 9 3 1 1 4 7 8 0 0 .290 .421 .548
2020 SD 7 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 1 .091 .231 .091
2021 Atl 63 147 20 32 12 0 5 19 26 38 1 1 .218 .333 .401
Career 439 1185 161 278 70 13 23 116 117 307 26 9 .235 .302 .374


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.