MLB Baseball

#33
Max Stassi
AVG HR RBI
.329 5 12
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 3/15/1991 Birthplace: Woodland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2009)


Latest News
June 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .329 with five home runs this season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Max Stassi went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .319 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .323 with five home runs this season.
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .339 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Stassi scored twice. He's now batting .345 with four home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .340 with four home runs this season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .346 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 8-1. Stassi scored twice. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Max Stassi went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Stassi scored three times. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 12-5. Stassi scored twice. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-5. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 3 7 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .375 .286
2014 Hou 7 20 2 7 2 0 0 4 0 6 0 0 .350 .350 .450
2015 Hou 11 15 4 6 0 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .400 .438 .600
2016 Hou 9 13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .077 .077 .077
2017 Hou 14 24 5 4 1 0 2 4 6 4 0 0 .167 .323 .458
2018 Hou 88 221 28 50 13 0 8 27 23 74 0 0 .226 .316 .394
2019 Hou 31 90 4 15 1 0 1 3 7 34 0 0 .167 .235 .211
2019 LAA 20 42 3 3 0 0 0 2 5 15 0 0 .071 .163 .071
2019 Tot 51 132 7 18 1 0 1 5 12 49 0 0 .136 .211 .167
2020 LAA 31 90 12 25 2 0 7 20 11 21 0 0 .278 .352 .533
2021 LAA 26 79 19 26 4 0 5 12 7 25 0 0 .329 .404 .570
Career 240 601 78 139 23 0 24 75 60 191 0 0 .231 .311 .389


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.