MLB Baseball

#33
Max Stassi
AVG HR RBI
.241 1 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 3/15/1991 Birthplace: Woodland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2009)


Latest News
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-5. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Stassi scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Max Stassi went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Max Stassi went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Max Stassi went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 3 7 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .286 .375 .286
2014 Hou 7 20 2 7 2 0 0 4 0 6 0 0 .350 .350 .450
2015 Hou 11 15 4 6 0 0 1 2 1 5 0 0 .400 .438 .600
2016 Hou 9 13 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .077 .077 .077
2017 Hou 14 24 5 4 1 0 2 4 6 4 0 0 .167 .323 .458
2018 Hou 88 221 28 50 13 0 8 27 23 74 0 0 .226 .316 .394
2019 Hou 31 90 4 15 1 0 1 3 7 34 0 0 .167 .235 .211
2019 LAA 20 42 3 3 0 0 0 2 5 15 0 0 .071 .163 .071
2019 Tot 51 132 7 18 1 0 1 5 12 49 0 0 .136 .211 .167
2020 LAA 31 90 12 25 2 0 7 20 11 21 0 0 .278 .352 .533
2021 LAA 11 29 4 7 0 0 1 1 3 9 0 0 .241 .313 .345
Career 225 551 63 120 19 0 20 64 56 175 0 0 .218 .297 .361


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.