MLB Baseball

#8
Phil Gosselin
AVG HR RBI
.429 2 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 10/3/1988 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 2 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 13-8. Gosselin scored twice. He's now batting .471 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .462 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .600 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 11-7. He's now batting .625 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .571 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Gosselin scored once. He's now batting .667 with two home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Phil Gosselin went 3 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting 1.000 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Atl 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
2014 Atl 46 128 17 34 4 0 1 3 5 27 2 2 .266 .304 .320
2015 Atl 20 40 2 13 4 0 0 2 2 5 2 0 .325 .357 .425
2015 Ari 24 66 17 20 5 1 3 13 7 11 0 1 .303 .382 .545
2015 Tot 44 106 19 33 9 1 3 15 9 16 2 1 .311 .373 .500
2016 Ari 122 220 26 61 12 1 2 13 15 46 3 0 .277 .324 .368
2017 Pit 28 40 3 6 1 0 0 2 2 9 0 1 .150 .190 .175
2017 Tex 12 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .250
2017 Tot 40 48 3 7 2 0 0 2 2 12 0 1 .146 .180 .188
2018 Cin 20 24 5 3 0 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .125 .250 .250
2019 Phi 44 65 5 17 3 0 0 7 3 16 0 0 .262 .294 .308
2020 Phi 9 21 5 9 2 0 2 6 4 5 0 0 .429 .520 .810
Career 329 618 82 166 32 2 9 48 43 132 7 4 .269 .320 .371


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.