MLB Baseball

#14
Tanner Roark
ERA W-L K
6.43 0-1 5
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1986 Birthplace: Wilmington, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Tanner Roark walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Sunday. Roark struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Thursday. Roark struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tanner Roark fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on six hits in 3.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Roark struck out two, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.