MLB Baseball

#41
Wilmer Flores
AVG HR RBI
.207 2 12
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: 2BBorn: 8/6/1991 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. Flores added a stolen base. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 12-4. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-0. Flores scored twice. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 0 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. Flores scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Flores scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Flores scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Flores scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Wilmer Flores went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Wilmer Flores went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. Flores scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 27 95 8 20 5 0 1 13 5 23 0 0 .211 .248 .295
2014 NYM 78 259 28 65 13 1 6 29 12 31 1 0 .251 .286 .378
2015 NYM 137 483 55 127 22 0 16 59 19 63 0 1 .263 .295 .408
2016 NYM 103 307 38 82 14 0 16 49 23 48 1 1 .267 .319 .469
2017 NYM 110 336 42 91 17 1 18 52 17 54 1 1 .271 .307 .488
2018 NYM 126 386 43 103 25 0 11 51 29 42 0 0 .267 .319 .417
2019 Ari 89 265 31 84 18 0 9 37 15 31 0 0 .317 .361 .487
2020 SF 55 198 30 53 11 1 12 32 13 36 1 0 .268 .315 .515
2021 SF 35 87 10 18 4 0 2 12 10 14 1 0 .207 .293 .322
Career 760 2416 285 643 129 3 91 334 143 342 5 3 .266 .310 .435

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 26 82 8 16 4 2 0 0 10 18 2 0 .195 .298 .293
    LDS 4 10 2 3 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .300 .417 .400
    LCS 4 14 0 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 .286 .333 .500
    WS 5 17 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .059 .200 .059
Career 13 41 4 8 2 1 0 0 5 9 1 0 .195 .298 .293


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.