MLB Baseball

#45
Brandon Workman
ERA S K
6.75 0 11
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1988 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Red Sox (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Tuesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Brandon Workman fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Monday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 16-4 on Wednesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-4 on Saturday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Saturday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brandon Workman fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.