MLB Baseball

#13
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.252 6 19
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .252 with six home runs this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 13-6. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .256 with six home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .275 with six home runs this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 12-6. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 17-3. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .304 with five home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .305 with five home runs this season.
May 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .319 with five home runs this season.
May 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. Miller scored once. He's now batting .318 with five home runs this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. Miller scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .329 with five home runs this season.
May 23 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brad Miller went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Miller scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Miller scored once. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 2-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brad Miller went 4 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 123 367 47 81 15 4 10 36 34 95 4 2 .221 .288 .365
2015 Sea 144 438 44 113 22 4 11 46 47 101 13 4 .258 .329 .402
2016 TB 152 548 73 133 29 6 30 81 47 149 6 4 .243 .304 .482
2017 TB 110 338 43 68 13 3 9 40 63 110 5 3 .201 .327 .337
2018 TB 48 156 16 40 10 1 5 21 16 51 0 0 .256 .322 .429
2018 Mil 27 74 5 17 3 1 2 8 6 31 0 0 .230 .288 .378
2018 Tot 75 230 21 57 13 2 7 29 22 82 0 0 .248 .311 .413
2019 Cle 13 36 4 9 3 0 1 4 4 10 1 0 .250 .325 .417
2019 Phi 66 118 22 31 3 1 12 21 11 35 1 0 .263 .331 .610
2019 Tot 79 154 26 40 6 1 13 25 15 45 2 0 .260 .329 .565
2020 StL 48 142 21 33 8 1 7 25 25 46 1 0 .232 .357 .451
2021 Phi 56 131 20 33 3 1 6 19 16 51 3 0 .252 .333 .427
Career 863 2654 336 639 120 28 101 337 293 731 39 16 .241 .317 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.