MLB Baseball

#13
Brad Miller
AVG HR RBI
.280 3 8
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 10/18/1989 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mariners (2011)


Latest News
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 2-1. Miller scored once. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Brad Miller went 4 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Miller scored twice. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brad Miller went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Miller scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Brad Miller went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 76 306 41 81 11 6 8 36 24 52 5 3 .265 .318 .418
2014 Sea 123 367 47 81 15 4 10 36 34 95 4 2 .221 .288 .365
2015 Sea 144 438 44 113 22 4 11 46 47 101 13 4 .258 .329 .402
2016 TB 152 548 73 133 29 6 30 81 47 149 6 4 .243 .304 .482
2017 TB 110 338 43 68 13 3 9 40 63 110 5 3 .201 .327 .337
2018 TB 48 156 16 40 10 1 5 21 16 51 0 0 .256 .322 .429
2018 Mil 27 74 5 17 3 1 2 8 6 31 0 0 .230 .288 .378
2018 Tot 75 230 21 57 13 2 7 29 22 82 0 0 .248 .311 .413
2019 Cle 13 36 4 9 3 0 1 4 4 10 1 0 .250 .325 .417
2019 Phi 66 118 22 31 3 1 12 21 11 35 1 0 .263 .331 .610
2019 Tot 79 154 26 40 6 1 13 25 15 45 2 0 .260 .329 .565
2020 StL 48 142 21 33 8 1 7 25 25 46 1 0 .232 .357 .451
2021 Phi 22 50 9 14 0 0 3 8 5 19 0 0 .280 .345 .460
Career 829 2573 325 620 117 27 98 326 282 699 36 16 .241 .317 .422

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.