MLB Baseball

#23
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.290 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .305 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .309 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 4 for 6 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Dickerson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.