MLB Baseball

#24
Joc Pederson
AVG HR RBI
.250 11 29
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 4/21/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
June 19 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .245 with nine home runs this season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .239 with nine home runs this season.
June 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .244 with nine home runs this season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .244 with nine home runs this season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
June 11 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
June 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
June 4 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
May 31 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
May 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-3. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 with a triple Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
May 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
May 11 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Pederson (tendinitis in his left wrist) has been activated from the injured list ahead of Monday's series opener against the Dodgers.
Analysis: Pederson may need a game or two coming off the bench to get up to game speed. The former Dodger is off to a rough start in his first season in Chicago, as he's batting just .137 in 16 games with 20 strikeouts in 51 at-bats.
Apr. 20 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-4. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 13-4. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD 18 28 1 4 0 0 0 0 9 11 0 0 .143 .351 .143
2015 LAD 151 480 67 101 19 1 26 54 92 170 4 7 .210 .346 .417
2016 LAD 137 406 64 100 26 0 25 68 63 130 6 2 .246 .352 .495
2017 LAD 102 273 44 58 20 0 11 35 39 68 4 3 .212 .331 .407
2018 LAD 148 395 65 98 27 3 25 56 40 85 1 5 .248 .321 .522
2019 LAD 149 450 83 112 16 3 36 74 50 111 1 1 .249 .339 .538
2020 LAD 43 121 21 23 4 0 7 16 11 34 1 0 .190 .285 .397
2021 ChC 54 192 26 48 6 2 11 29 15 56 0 3 .250 .313 .474
Career 802 2345 371 544 118 9 141 332 319 665 17 21 .232 .334 .470

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 10 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 2 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAD Total 22 72 10 18 4 0 2 8 6 28 4 0 .250 .325 .389
    LDS 5 15 2 5 1 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .333 .444 .600
    LCS 6 21 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 8 2 0 .190 .227 .238
2017 LAD Total 22 46 14 14 6 0 6 10 4 20 0 0 .304 .360 .826
    LCS 5 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WS 6 18 6 6 2 0 3 5 2 8 0 0 .333 .400 .944
2018 LAD Total 32 78 12 16 2 0 4 4 2 26 0 0 .205 .262 .385
    LDS 4 14 3 4 1 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .286 .333 .571
    LCS 7 13 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .231 .333 .231
    WS 5 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .083 .083 .333
2019 LAD Total 10 30 6 8 4 0 2 2 4 10 0 0 .267 .353 .600
    LDS 5 15 3 4 2 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .267 .353 .600
2020 LAD Total 32 68 8 26 0 0 4 16 6 12 0 0 .382 .432 .559
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 5 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    LCS 6 18 2 7 0 0 1 3 1 2 0 0 .389 .421 .556
    WS 6 10 2 4 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .400 .500 .700
Career 64 151 25 41 8 0 9 20 15 49 2 0 .272 .349 .503


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.