MLB Baseball

#61
Burch Smith
ERA S K
5.48 0 20
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 4/12/1990 Birthplace: San Antonio, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Thursday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 12:21 AM PT1:21 AM MT2:21 AM CT3:21 AM ET3:21 ET7:21 GMT15:21 12:21 AM MST2:21 AM EST1:21 AM CST2:51 AM VEN11:21 UAE2:21 AM CT-Burch Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Burch Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-0 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Burch Smith blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Wednesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Thursday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-6 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Burch Smith walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-7 on Friday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Monday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Burch Smith fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Burch Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Wednesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Burch Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.