MLB Baseball

#49
Robbie Erlin
ERA S K
8.10 0 25
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1990 Birthplace: Oakland, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 10 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed five runs on six hits in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Wednesday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Friday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Sunday. Erlin struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed four runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Erlin struck out five, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Wednesday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Saturday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.