MLB Baseball

#67
José Cisnero
ERA S K
2.91 4 51
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/11/1989 Birthplace: Bajos de Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2007)


Latest News
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jose Cisnero improved to 2-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed four runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Jose Cisnero recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Saturday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 26 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST1:22 PM CST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE1:22 PM CT-Jose Cisnero recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Jose Cisnero improved to 1-4, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out three, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jose Cisnero recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jose Cisnero recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-3, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Friday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jose Cisnero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-8 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed four runs - one earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Friday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-7 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Saturday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jose Cisnero fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Monday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jose Cisnero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Sunday. Cisnero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Wednesday. Cisnero struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jose Cisnero blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Cisnero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jose Cisnero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Thursday. Cisnero struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Hou 2 2 0 - 2 28 0 0 43.2 49 23 20 5 22 5 41 1.63 4.12
2014 Hou 0 0 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.2 8 5 5 0 4 0 5 2.57 9.64
2019 Det 0 4 0 - 2 35 0 0 35.1 35 21 17 5 19 3 40 1.53 4.33
2020 Det 3 3 0 - 2 29 0 0 29.2 23 10 10 1 10 0 34 1.11 3.03
2021 Det 2 4 4 - 5 47 0 0 43.1 35 23 14 4 19 1 51 1.25 2.91
Career 7 13 4 - 12 144 0 0 156.2 150 82 66 15 74 9 171 1.43 3.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Hou 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 144 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 464 100 94 96.8 62.96
Slider 221 93 84 88.4 29.99
Changeup 52 93 89 90.8 7.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.