MLB Baseball

#62
T.J. McFarland
ERA S K
5.40 0 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/8/1989 Birthplace: Palos Hills, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2007)


Latest News
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Saturday. McFarland struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Thursday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 22 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-T.J. McFarland improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Monday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.