MLB Baseball

#41
Jake Marisnick
AVG HR RBI
.234 2 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 3/30/1991 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
July 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 8-1. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
July 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
July 15 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 3 with two doubles Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
July 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. Marisnick scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 4 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. Marisnick scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 21-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.