MLB Baseball

#6
Jake Marisnick
AVG HR RBI
.228 5 22
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 3/30/1991 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
July 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
July 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
July 22 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
July 22 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
July 21 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
July 18 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
July 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
July 17 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
July 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
July 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
July 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 15-10. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-3. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
July 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
July 3 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
July 2 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-7. Marisnick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
June 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 26 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
June 25 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
June 20 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
June 19 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 11-1. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
June 19 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
June 11 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
June 9 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. Marisnick scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-0. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. Marisnick scored three times. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 2 with a triple Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 4-3. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 16-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Marisnick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Marisnick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Marisnick scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mia 40 109 6 20 2 1 1 5 6 27 3 1 .183 .231 .248
2014 Mia 14 48 3 8 0 0 0 0 3 19 5 0 .167 .216 .167
2014 Hou 51 173 18 47 8 0 3 19 5 48 6 3 .272 .299 .370
2014 Tot 65 221 21 55 8 0 3 19 8 67 11 3 .249 .281 .326
2015 Hou 133 339 46 80 15 4 9 36 18 105 24 9 .236 .281 .383
2016 Hou 118 287 40 60 18 1 5 21 16 83 10 5 .209 .257 .331
2017 Hou 106 230 50 56 10 0 16 35 20 90 9 4 .243 .319 .496
2018 Hou 103 213 34 45 8 1 10 28 15 84 6 2 .211 .275 .399
2019 Hou 120 292 46 68 16 3 10 34 17 95 10 3 .233 .289 .411
2020 NYM 16 33 4 11 3 0 2 5 1 10 0 0 .333 .353 .606
2021 ChC 64 127 17 29 6 3 5 22 9 43 3 1 .228 .296 .441
Career 765 1851 264 424 86 13 61 205 110 604 76 28 .229 .282 .388

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 4 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .571
    LDS 3 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .429 .429 .571
2018 Hou Total 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Hou Total 14 11 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 5 1 0 .364 .417 .364
    LCS 5 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WS 5 8 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .375 .444 .375
Career 23 21 1 7 1 0 0 0 1 8 2 0 .333 .364 .381


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.