MLB Baseball

#41
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.153 5 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .153 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .156 with five home runs this season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He's now batting .159 with five home runs this season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .156 with five home runs this season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .159 with five home runs this season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .157 with five home runs this season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .154 with five home runs this season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .157 with five home runs this season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .160 with five home runs this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .150 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .151 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .151 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .151 with four home runs this season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .154 with four home runs this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
May 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .155 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .159 with four home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .155 with three home runs this season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Bradley Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Bradley Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 144 474 76 111 33 4 13 59 46 137 17 1 .234 .314 .403
2019 Bos 147 494 69 111 28 3 21 62 56 155 8 6 .225 .317 .421
2020 Bos 55 191 32 54 11 0 7 22 23 48 5 2 .283 .364 .450
2021 Mil 58 192 17 30 4 2 5 16 12 67 2 1 .156 .226 .276
Career 931 3091 452 722 166 25 103 392 316 895 62 15 .234 .315 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 8 30 2 6 0 0 2 10 0 12 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2018 Bos Total 28 80 12 16 4 0 6 20 18 18 2 4 .200 .360 .475
    LDS 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 1 0 .167 .333 .250
    LCS 5 15 3 3 1 0 2 9 4 3 0 1 .200 .400 .667
    WS 5 13 1 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 1 .231 .333 .462
Career 21 65 7 12 2 0 4 15 9 22 1 2 .185 .303 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.