MLB Baseball

#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.276 0 3
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .636 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Bradley Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 144 474 76 111 33 4 13 59 46 137 17 1 .234 .314 .403
2019 Bos 147 494 69 111 28 3 21 62 56 155 8 6 .225 .317 .421
2020 Bos 9 29 4 8 2 0 0 3 4 10 0 0 .276 .364 .345
Career 827 2737 407 646 153 23 91 357 285 790 55 12 .236 .318 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 8 30 2 6 0 0 2 10 0 12 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2018 Bos Total 28 80 12 16 4 0 6 20 18 18 2 4 .200 .360 .475
    LDS 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 1 0 .167 .333 .250
    LCS 5 15 3 3 1 0 2 9 4 3 0 1 .200 .400 .667
    WS 5 13 1 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 1 .231 .333 .462
Career 21 65 7 12 2 0 4 15 9 22 1 2 .185 .303 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.