MLB Baseball

#14
Matt Davidson
AVG HR RBI
.100 1 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Yucaipa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Matt Davidson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.67 0.00
2020 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 1 2 0 1 1.80 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 5 2 2 1 3 0 3 1.26 2.84

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Ari 31 76 8 18 6 0 3 12 10 24 0 1 .237 .333 .434
2016 CWS 1 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2017 CWS 118 414 43 91 16 1 26 68 19 165 0 1 .220 .260 .452
2018 CWS 126 434 51 99 23 0 20 62 52 165 0 0 .228 .319 .419
2020 Cin 22 43 3 7 1 0 3 11 4 13 0 0 .163 .234 .395
2022 Ari 5 10 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 3 0 0 .100 .308 .400
Career 303 979 107 217 46 1 53 155 88 371 0 2 .222 .292 .433


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.