MLB Baseball

#45
Kyle Zimmer
ERA W-L K
0.93 1-0 9
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 9/13/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Sunday. Zimmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Zimmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Monday. Zimmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Zimmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Thursday. Zimmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Zimmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Kyle Zimmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Zimmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.