MLB Baseball

#10
Mike Zunino
AVG HR RBI
.196 5 10
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: CBorn: 3/25/1991 Birthplace: Cape Coral, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .204 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Zunino scored twice. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-2. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 8-2. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. Zunino scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Zunino scored twice. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.